Azerbaijan Visa On Arrival


Azerbaijan Visa On Arrival

  • visason arrival

    For the following nationalities visas to Azerbaijan are also available upon arrival:

    Bahrain Kuwait Saudi Arabia
    China Malaysia Singapore
    Israel Oman South Korea
    Japan UAE Iran

    Foreign residents of the Gulf Cooperation Countries (the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain and Oman) can get a visa upon arrival if their residency is valid for at least another 6 months. Residents of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain and Oman need to be accompanied by a citizen of the corresponding country to be eligible for visa upon arrival. It is preferable to have a notarized English translation of the residence permit for more convenient border crossing procedure.

    ATTENTION: All other nationalities should apply for a visa at their nearest Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

  • registrationafter arrival

    All tourists travelling to Azerbaijan for more than 15 days need to get registered at the place where they are staying with the State Migration Service of the Republic of Azerbaijan. This is free and usually done by the hotel (or any other accommodation providers) but you should ask in advance. Please be informed that this should be done even if you have a valid e-visa.

Digər Məqalələr